Contact Us

Corporate & Registered office

Kolkata
TIL Limited.
CIN: L74999WB1974PLC041725

1 Taratolla Road, Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 2469 3732-6 / 6497 / 3983 | 6633 2000 / 2845
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143 / 3731

Toll Free Number: 1800 266 1535
Email: mktg-til@tilindia.com

Expand All | Collapse All

Regional and Branch Offices

Kolkata
Amalangshu Pal
1 Taratolla Road, Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 2469 3732-6 / 6497 / 3983 | 6633 2000 / 2845
Mobile: +91 9831839025
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143 / 3731
Delhi
Rajiv Kapoor
302 Ansal Bhawan,
16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 110 001
Phone: +91 11 2331 1607 / 8046 / 9248 | 2335 0250 / 0255
Mobile: +91 9971091610
Fax: +91 11 2331 3263
Mumbai
Ajay Shah
502 – A, 5th Floor, Western Edge Tower No.1
Western Express Highway, Datta Pada Road
Borivali (East), Mumbai 400 066, Maharashtra
Mobile: +91 8850971609
Fax: + 91 22 6147 9111
Chennai
Maruthi Prasad
Jhaver Plaza, 7th Floor 1-A, Nungambakkam
High Road, Chennai 600 034, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 44 6670 3000 / 3010
Mobile: +91 9618562333
Singrauli
Sailesh Pratap Singh
(Behind Shiv Mandir,Near Reliance Infrastructure, LIG Colony)
Singrauli 486 889, Dist Singrauli, M.P.
Mobile: +91 7879403811 / 7805267268

Factory / Works

Kamarhatty
517,Barrackpore Trunk Road,
Kolkata 700058, West Bengal
Phone:+91 33 2553 1352/1882/6633/4000
Fax:+91 33 2553 / 2546/5971
Sahibabad
Plot No. 11, Site No. 4,
Industrial Area, Ghaziabad,
Sahibabad 201 010, U.P.
Phone: +91 120 277 7945 | 665 9000
Fax: +91 120 277 0365
Kharagpur
Vill. & P.O. Changual, Kharagpur
Dist: Paschim Medinipur 721 301, West Bengal
Phone: +91 3222 661101

Pan India - Sales & Services

Expand All | Collapse All

West Bengal

Kolkata
Saheb Pal
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7725935942
Email: saheb.pal@tilindia.com
Avishek Roy
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8926292652
Email: debasish.hazra@tilindia.com
sujay.sahoo@tilindia.com
Durgapur
Pawn Kumar Mahato
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8910890012
Email: PM24093@gmail.com
Kharagpur
Sujoy Roy
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7001469372 / 8967392237
Email: sujoyroy1996@gmail.com

Jharkhand

Ranchi
Chitrasen Nayak
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8582006869 / 9853501935
Email: Chitra.Nayak@tilindia.com
anup.mondal@tilindia.com
Anish Kumar Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8622934110 / 9297780468
Email: Anish.Singh@tilindia.com
anup.mondal@tilindia.com
Dhanbad
Dibyendu Nandi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7541029626 / 7278570323
Email: arun.singh@tilindia.com
Jamshedpur
Papinder Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7004585863 / 9204512304
Email: anup.mondal@tilindia.com
anish.singh@tilindia.com

Odisha

Jharsuguda
Anirban Saha
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8093711541 / 8908058537 / 9556358748
Email: Jsg.til@tilindia.com 
cuttuck.til@tilindia.com
Anirban.Saha@tilindia.com
Barbil
Abhijit Panda
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9861487066 / 7008922907
Email: Barbil.til@tilindia.com 
Talcher
Rasmi Ranjan Samal
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9439516621
Email: Rasmiranjan.Samal@tilindia.com
Bhuwaneshwar
Maghaban Nahak
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 99380 90323 / 78731 89157
Email: Bbsr.til@tilindia.com
Maghaban.Nahak@tilindia.com

Assam

Guwahati
Shourav Niyogi
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7044209625
Email: Shourav.Niyogi@tilindia.com
Duliajan
Dayanand Saikia
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9706227266
Email: Dayanand.Saikia@tilindia.com
Sivasagar
Ananta Barik
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9437586970 / 8638228498
Email: Ananta.Barik@tilindia.com
Sivsagar.til@tilindia.com

Bihar

Patna
Dinesh Raut
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9661471531 / 8777894707
Email: arun.singh@tilindia.com

Tripura

Agortola
Mustafizur Rehman
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9401379558 / 7002218200
Email: Mostafizur.Rahman@tilindia.com

Andaman & Nicobar

Port Blair
Sumesh Koshi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9476097703
Email: Sumesh.Koshy@tilindia.com
Sujay.sahoo@tilindia.com

Gujarat

Jamnagar
Prabin Patel
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9979538683
Email: jamnagar.til@tilindia.com
pp.girnari79@gmail.com
Baroda
Dilip Parmar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9924789009
Email: dilip.parmar@tilindia.com
Mundra
Divyesh Bhimani
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9998988976
Email: divyesh.bhimani@tilindia.com
Ahmedabad
Iswar Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7359402402 / 8199997266
Email: is2784149@gmail.com
Vipul Patel
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9099958008
Email: vipul.patel@tilindia.com

Maharashtra

Chandrapur
Hanamanth Rao Khalase
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8055982404
Email: Chandrapur.til@tilindia.com
hanamanthrao.Kalase@tilindia.com
Nagpur
Ali Zeeshan Mir
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8830950459
Email: Zeeshan.Ali9371@gmail.com
Navi Mumbai
Vaibhav V. Kambare
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9819412487
Email: Vaibhav.Kambare@tilindia.com
Mumbai
Pramod Chaurasia
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9619085989
Email: pramod.chaurasia@tilindia.com
Rohit Sachidanandan
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9819475820
Email: rohit.sachidadandan@tilindia.com
Surojit Dey
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9903111962
Email: surojit.dey@tilindia.com

Goa

Goa
Jotiba Narayan Patil
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9767029365
Email: patil.jotiba90@gmail.com

Chattisgarh

Korba
Suvash Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7000373299 / 9407690780
Email: suvash.singh@tilindia.com

Madhya Pradesh

Satna
Jai Kumar Yadav
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9755270152
Email: jay1987.2012@rediffmail.com

Delhi

Delhi
Kuldeep Sharma
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9560755805
Email: kuldeep.sharma@tilindia.com

Rajasthan

Kota
Mazid Mohammed
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9001398108
Email: mazid.mohammed@tilindia.com
Barmer
Anuj Sharma
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9799994567 / 9549515102
Email: Anuj.Sharma2@tilindia.com

Madhya Pradesh

Singrauli
Shailesh Pratap Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7275776494 / 7879403811
Email:shailesh.pratapsingh@tilindia.com

Uttar Pradesh

Sahibabad
Yashpal Bangari
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9910223062
Email: yashpal.bangari@tilindia.com
Sachin Tyagi
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9871112564
Email: sachin.tyagi@tilindia.com
Shyamakant Tiwari
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9868775078
Email: Shyama.Tiwari@tilindia.com
Lucknow
Sanjay Trivedi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9793202120
Email: Sanjay.Trivedi@tilindia.com
Kanpur
Tejveer Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7009268255 / 9464002563
Email: saini88tejveer@gmail.com
Dadri
Vyas Gupta
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9457502105
Email: Vyas.gupta@tilindia.com
Tughlakabad
Narendra Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7210681863 / 9610898961
Email: narendra.kumar@tilindia.com

Punjab

Chandigarh
Sandeep Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9805585182
Email: Chandigarh.til@tilindia.com
sandeepmehra7711@gmail.com

Kerala

Kerala
A. Prasanth
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9388371915 / 9947853661
Email: Prasanth.A@tilindia.com

Tamil Nadu

Chennai
GS Janarthanan
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 8106586786
Email: janarthanan.gs@tilindia.com
S. Kirubakaran
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8143255203
Email: k.kirubakaran@tilindia.com
Vettri Kondan
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8637673602 / 9003199270
Email: Vettri.A@tilindia.com
Tuticorin
A.Mahavishnu
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7708993212
Email: mahavishnuslash@gmail.com
Neyveli
Keerthi Reddy
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7760565089
Email: Neyveli.til@tilindia.com
keerthireddy2721@gmail.com

Telangana

Hyderabad
Sampath Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8897720300
Email: sampath.kumar@tilindia.com
Hemant Kumar
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 8008496780
Email: Hemanth.kumar@tilindia.com
Kothagundem
Bajee Babu
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8184923996
Email: bajees.satyam@gmail.com
Ramagundam
Shaik Basid Ali
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9866172074 / 9491039591
Email: Ramagundam.TIL@tilindia.com

Andhra Pradesh

Vishakapatnam
P. Guna Shekhara Manikanta
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7207296260
Email: Vizag.til@tilindia.com
PGShekhara.Manikanta@tilindia.com

Karnataka

Bangalore
NV Ranga Babu
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9611369326
Email: rangababu.mandali@tilindia.com
Akhilesh Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7043090098
Email: Akhilesh.Kumar@tilindia.com
Expand All | Collapse All

West Bengal

Kolkata
Partha Ray
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9830999367
Email: partha.ray@tilindia.com
Biswajit Nandi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9007783225
Email: biswajit.nandi@tilindia.com
Anantharaman Krishnan
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9830264812
Email: K.A.Raman@tilindia.com

Not Available.

Delhi

Delhi
Sandeep Srivastava
(Project)
Mobile: +91 9457502105
Email: Sandeep.Srivastava@tilindia.com

Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow
VIjay Kumar Ojha
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9415101001
Email: Vijay.ojha@tilindia.com

Kerala

Kerala
Sanees Muhammed
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9895550077
Email: sanees.muhammed@tilindia.com
Anup Kumar.G
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9495072999
Email: anupkumar.g@tilindia.com
Sunil S Pawar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9400352322
Email: sunil.pawar@tilindia.com

Tamil Nadu

Chennai
S. Jerino Villavarayar
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7550071678
Email: jerino.villavarayar@tilindia.com
Hosur
Hari Prasad
(Application)
Mobile: +91 8088909900
Email: hariprasad.sholingur@tilindia.com

Contact Us

TIL Limited

1, Taratolla Road,
Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700 024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 2469 3732-6
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143, 3731

Toll Free Number:

1800 266 1535

Email:

mktg-til@tilindia.com

Inquiry Form